关于如何操作的 Semalt 建议 为离线转换设置您的网站



建立一个成功的网站不仅仅是在线发生的事情。但是,您也可以离线转换消费者。在当今世界,线下转化已成为重要的营销策略。

Google 正在推动转换建模的想法,而 iOS 14.5 正在为其用户提供准确的转换跟踪选项。最近有许多类似的更新使传统的转化跟踪方法过时了。为了获得真实准确的转化​​数据,我们必须从新的角度发展和看待事物。

前进的一种方法是研究离线转换及其提供的功能。离线转化跟踪的美妙之处在于它的知识适用于 B2B、B2C、电子商务和 SEO 专业人士的潜在客户生成活动。首先,让我们解释一下离线转化的含义。

什么是离线转化?

离线转换是在线开始但离线结束的转换类型。作为本地商店,线下转化是基础。当离线转换表现良好时,其他企业也会受益。

当消费者在线搜索产品时,他们会在 SERP 上找到您的页面,并确信您的产品正是他们所需要的。如果他们最终致电您的商店或访问您的本地商家,我们会将其称为离线转化。

线下转化是消费者因广告而采取的有价值的行动。但是,使用您的传统方法无法跟踪这些操作。这解释了为什么您会在研究时遇到 PPC。

离线转换通常会导致:
  • 已完成注册
  • 资金交易
  • 店内购买
  • 付费客户试用
随着越来越多的网站采用 PPC,投标价格飞涨,您需要转换和优化您的性能。

作为数字营销人员,我们了解到营销的某些方面不会仅在用户在线时发生。例如,如果有人通过在线表格请求免费试用,他们可能会有问题需要销售人员回答。当房主需要维修炉子时,他们会寻找周围的供暖公司。如果他们通过付费搜索找到一家公司,他们会浏览该网站并浏览该网站。然而,与大多数其他消费者一样,消费者仍然需要拿起电话并打电话预约。

对于许多品牌而言,仅跟踪消费者的在线互动是远远不够的。

值得庆幸的是,Google Ads 提供了跟踪与您的品牌的线下互动的新方法。

您如何跟踪线下互动?

跟踪线下转化的主要方式有以下三种:

转换导入

Google Ads 允许您导入离线转化数据。它还允许将归因与您的活动相关联。只要您有办法保存用于转化的 Google 点击标识符,您就可以导入转化数据。

呼叫跟踪

一些企业需要电话,因为它们是消费者进行查询的主要来源。具体而言,商业行业中的企业严重依赖电话,因为消费者使用它们来预订约会、提问,并决定该服务提供商是否是他们所需要的。

如果您通过电话收到业务查询,电话跟踪对您的业务很重要。我们这样说是因为它可以帮助您更准确地归因于您的潜在客户。

借助 Google Ads 上的附加电话信息,观看者可以在广告中找到您的电话号码并直接拨打电话。实施后,您现在可以跟踪来自您网站的呼叫。

店内访问跟踪

这是查看您的 PPC 是否按预期工作的一种明确方法。您可以跟踪人们在查看您的广告后是否访问了您的本地商店。

Google 使用来自移动设备的位置数据来确定您的广告是否能说服用户访问您的商店。通过这种方式,您可以知道客户是否点击了您的广告,然后访问了您的商店。

但是,实体店光顾转化仅适用于拥有实体店面的广告客户以及获得高点击量和展示量的广告客户。您还必须有足够的商店访问数据才能满足隐私阈值。可悲的是,这可能有点挑战性,因为谷歌不会确切透露我们应该克服的门槛。

在此操作生效之前,您必须确保您已在您的“Google 我的商家”帐户中声明了您的位置(这应该是指向“Google 我的商家帐户”文章的超链接)。接下来,将您的 GMB 帐户关联到您的 Google Ads 帐户。最后,您需要激活帐户中的附加地址信息。

如何跟踪离线转化

有两种设置离线转化的方法,即:
  • 从现有来源导入
  • 从文件或连接上传
如果您使用流行的 ESP/CRM/Shopping 平台,最直接的路径是从 HTTPS 上传。

使用此方法,您可以登录您的真实来源并将其连接到您的 Google Ads 帐户。使用 Google 表格选项时,请确保使用正确的模板。设置转化时,您应该具有最低的“标准”访问权限级别,但我们建议您使用“管理员”。

集成非标准离线转换

虽然自定义集成不会使您的品牌失去线下转化的资格,但它们确实需要更多的技术设置。使用自定义集成,大多数导入仍然很简单,并且需要对您使用的第三方工具进行一些工作。

一旦转换信息设置为正常,您就可以进入您的工具来配置您的转换。

带走

如果您真的想获得有关受众的详细数据,离线转换至关重要。令人惊讶的是,没有多少品牌密切关注这些指标。设置很简单,在我们的帮助下,您可以立即运行它。

了解您的受众是任何成功品牌的核心。您的听众是否愿意打电话或访问您的商店?如果是这样,那么您必须有一种方法来比较谁致电和谁访问了您的商店,以及您在广告上获得的点击次数。当您注意到大量点击转化为在线和离线转化时,您就知道您的 PPC 策略已经到位。

给我们打电话 今天,我们可以告诉你更多。我们还可以让您的网站准确跟踪此指标。

赛马特 专家将帮助您避免大部分错误。



mass gmail

Semalt Advice On How To  Set Up Your Website For Offline Conversions



Setting up a website for success goes beyond what happens online. However, it is also possible for you to convert consumers offline. In our world today, offline conversion has become an important marketing strategy. 

Google is pushing the idea of conversion modeling, and iOS 14.5 is making accurate conversion tracking optional for its users. There are many more recent updates like this that make the traditional conversion tracking method obsolete. To get truthful and accurate conversion data, we have to evolve and look at things from a new perspective. 

One way forward is to study offline conversions and what it has to offer. The beautiful thing about offline conversions tracking is that its knowledge is applicable across B2B, B2C, e-сommerce, and lead generation campaigns of an SEO pro. First, let's explain what Offline conversions mean.

What Are Offline Conversions? 

An offline conversion is the type of conversion that starts online but is conclude offline. As a local store, offline conversions are fundamental. Other businesses as well get to benefit when offline conversions are doing well. 

When consumers search for a product online, they find your page on SERP and are convinced that your product is what they need. If they end up calling your store or visiting your local business, we will call that an offline conversion. 

Offline conversions are valuable actions consumers take as a result of an ad. However, these actions can't be tracked using your traditional methods. This explains why you will come across PPC while researching. 

Offline conversions usually lead to:
  • Completed enrollments
  • Funding deals 
  • In-store purchases 
  • Trial for paying customers
With more websites practising PPC, bid prices are soaring, and you need to convert and optimize your performance. 

As digital marketers, we've understood that some aspects of marketing don't take place only when the user is online. For example, if someone requests a free trial via an online form, they will likely have questions for the salesperson to answer. When a homeowner needs a furnace repair, they search for heating companies around them. If they find a company via paid search, they go through the site and go through the site. However, the consumer, like most other consumers, will still need to pick up the phone and call to book an appointment. 

For many brands, tracking just the online interactions of your consumers alone is hardly ever enough. 

Thankfully, Google Ads offers new ways to track offline interactions with your brand. 

How Can You Track Offline Interactions?

There are three major ways to track offline conversions, namely:

Conversion Import

Google Ads allows you to import your offline conversion data. It also allows attributions to be associated with your campaigns. As long as you have a way to save your Google Click Identifier for conversions, you will be able to import the conversion data. 

Call Tracking 

Some businesses require phone calls because they function as the primary source for consumers to make inquiries. Specifically, businesses in the business industry rely heavily on calls as consumers use them to book appointments, as questions, and make up their mind if that service provider is what they need. 

If you receive business inquiries via calls, phone tracking is important for your business. We say this because it will help you attribute your leads more accurately. 

Thanks to the call extensions on Google Ads, viewers can find your number on the ad and place direct calls. Once this has been implemented, you can now track calls from your website. 

In-Store Visit Tracking

This is one clear way to see if your PPC is working as expected. You can track if people visit your local store after viewing your ads. 

Google uses location data from mobile devices to determine if your ads convince users to visit your store. This way, you know if a customer clicked your ad and then visited your store afterward. 

Store visit conversion is, however, only available to advertisers who own a physical location and advertisers who receive high clicks and impression volume. You must also have enough store visit data to meet the privacy threshold. Sadly, this may be a bit challenging as Google won't disclose exactly what threshold we should be aiming to beat. 

Before this can work, you must make sure that you've claimed your location on your Google MY Business Account (this should be hyperlinked to the article on Google My Business Account). Next, link your GMB account to your Google Ads account. Lastly, you will need to activate the location extensions on your account. 

How To Track Offline Conversions

There are two methods of setting up offline conversions, namely:
  • Import from an existing source 
  • Uploads from files or connections
If you use a popular ESP / CRM / Shopping platform, the most straightforward path will be to upload from HTTPS.

Using this method allows you to log into your source of truths and connect them to your Google Ads account. When using the Google Sheets option, ensure you use the right templates. When setting up your conversions, you should have a minimum "standard" level of access, but we recommend that you use "admin." 

Integrating Non-Standard Offline Conversion

While custom integrations don't disqualify your brand from offline conversions, they do require a more technical setup. With custom integrations, most of the imports remain straightforward, and they require some work on the third-party tools you use. 

Once the conversion information has been set as normal, you can then go into your tool to configure your conversion. 

Takeaway

Offline conversions are vital if you truly want to get granular data on your audience. Surprisingly, not many brands pay close attention to these metrics. It is simple to set up, and with our help, you can have it running in no time. 

Understanding your audience is the core of any successful brand. Would your audience like to place calls or visit your store? If so, then you must have a way to compare who calls and who visits your store against the clicks you have on your ads. When you notice that a great number of clicks translate to online and offline conversions, you know you've got your PPC strategy spot on. 

Give us a call today, and we can tell you more. We can also equip your website to track this metric accurately. 

Semalt experts will help you to avoid most of the mistakes.



mass gmail